9.3/10
★★★★★
basado en 1953 opiniones publicadas

Últimas opiniones positivas de los clientes

5/5
★★★★★
Rápida preparación y envío del pedido. Los artículos son como se describen y a buen precio.
Reviewer icon
Laura C. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 04/04/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Maxxidiscount
El
Thank you very much for your review, Laura. We are very happy that you appreciate our services and products!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfecto, muy rápido, estoy encantada
Reviewer icon
Cathy J. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 03/04/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Maxxidiscount
El
Thank you so much for your positive review, Cathy. We are delighted that we were able to provide you with a quick and pleasant shopping experience!
5/5
★★★★★
Bolsa muy bonita, perfecta. Lo recomiendo encarecidamente.
Reviewer icon
Didier L. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 31/03/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Maxxidiscount
El
Thank you very much for your review, Didier! We're so glad you found the perfect bag for your needs and that you recommend it. We appreciate your support!
5/5
★★★★★
Buen servicio.
Reviewer icon
Maria Del Carmen M. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 03/04/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Artículos recibidos puntualmente y de acuerdo con mi pedido
Reviewer icon
Fert C. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 01/04/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Maxxidiscount
El
Thank you for your positive feedback! We are pleased that you are happy with your purchase and glad that we were able to serve you quickly. We strive to provide excellent service to all our customers.
5/5
★★★★★
Precios correctos, entrega rápida y fiable.
Reviewer icon
Baptiste J. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 30/03/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Maxxidiscount
El
Thank you very much for your review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your shopping and our services. We love to hear that our customers are satisfied. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate it.
5/5
★★★★★
Gracias, todo ha ido bien. Volveré a comprarles en el futuro. Hasta pronto.
Reviewer icon
Giovanni D. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 30/03/2023 
Opinión traducida
5/5
★★★★★
Buenos precios, envío rápido y muy bien embalado.
Reviewer icon
Mario S. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 30/03/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Estoy muy satisfecho con mi paquete. Llegó a tiempo.
Reviewer icon
Leila A. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 26/03/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Maxxidiscount
El
Thank you, Leila! We are so glad you were satisfied with your package and that you received it on time. We thank you for your trust and support.
5/5
★★★★★
Muy bien valido
Reviewer icon
Marc L. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 24/03/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Maxxidiscount
El
Thank you Marc, we are glad you enjoyed your shopping experience at Maxxidiscount.com!
5/5
★★★★★
Sitio serio. Artículo conforme
Reviewer icon
Julie D. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 11/03/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Maxxidiscount
El
Thank you very much Julie for your very positive review. We are glad you enjoyed your experience on our site and we strive to provide you with excellent service every time.
4/5
★★★★☆
El producto se entregó rápidamente y estaba en perfectas condiciones.
Reviewer icon
Cindy T. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 23/03/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Maxxidiscount
El
Thank you for your feedback! We are very pleased that our fast shipping and the compliant product met your expectations.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfecto, gracias
Reviewer icon
Monique C. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 18/03/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Maxxidiscount
El
We thank you for your trust and your appreciation. We hope you enjoyed your purchase and that you will use our services again.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfecto. La preparación, el envío y la entrega se llevaron a cabo de forma muy rápida y cuidadosa. Estoy completamente satisfecho. Muchas gracias.
Reviewer icon
Annick D. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 18/03/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Maxxidiscount
El
Thank you very much Annick! We are delighted that you were completely satisfied. We are happy that you appreciated our service and the speed of preparation, shipping and delivery.
5/5
★★★★★
Estupendo. Muchas gracias.
Reviewer icon
Josiane L. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 17/03/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Maxxidiscount
El
Thank you very much Josiane for your review and your note, we are delighted that you are satisfied with your experience at Maxxidiscount.com.
5/5
★★★★★
Entrega rápida
Reviewer icon
Alexandra F. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 17/03/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Maxxidiscount
El
Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed our fast shipping and we strive to maintain an efficient and reliable delivery service.
5/5
★★★★★
El artículo estaba bien empaquetado. Lo recibí rápidamente antes del cumpleaños de mi hijo.
Reviewer icon
Nicolas G. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 16/03/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Maxxidiscount
El
Thank you very much Nicolas! We are extremely happy that your item arrived in time for your son's happy birthday. We appreciate your feedback and support!
5/5
★★★★★
5 estelas
Reviewer icon
Vitalie G. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 11/03/2023 
Opinión traducida
5/5
★★★★★
¡Magnífico! Gracias.
Reviewer icon
Cristina Z. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 14/03/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Maxxidiscount
El
We are delighted that you have enjoyed your shopping experience at Maxxidiscount.com. We are glad that you were satisfied with our service. Thank you for your support.
5/5
★★★★★
Gran servicio
Reviewer icon
Jacob C. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 11/03/2023 
Opinión traducida
5/5
★★★★★
Top Beys como se describe
Reviewer icon
Rami E. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 14/03/2023 
Opinión traducida
5/5
★★★★★
Muy satisfecho
Reviewer icon
Isabelle L. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 12/03/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Maxxidiscount
El
Thank you very much for your review and rating! We are glad to know that you were satisfied with your experience with Maxxidiscount.com. We thank you for your trust and hope to be able to provide you with the best possible service.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfecto
Reviewer icon
Jacques C. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 11/03/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Maxxidiscount
El
Thank you very much Jacques, it is very much appreciated! We are happy to know that you liked our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Estoy muy satisfecho con el servicio y la calidad del producto.
Reviewer icon
Jean-claude D. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 04/03/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Maxxidiscount
El
Thank you very much Jean-Claude for your positive review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your purchase and that you recommend it. We do our best to provide you with a satisfactory customer experience.
5/5
★★★★★
Muy bien
Reviewer icon
Iker G. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 08/03/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Pedido recibido a tiempo y carpeta y kit estupendos
Reviewer icon
Alice W. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 08/03/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Maxxidiscount
El
Hello Mrs. Weyland

Thank you for your review! We are happy to have been able to satisfy you and hope to see you again very soon.

Kind regards
The Maxxidiscount team
5/5
★★★★★
Gran pedido, bien empaquetado y entrega rápida
Reviewer icon
Laura B. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 08/03/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Maxxidiscount
El
Hello Mrs. Blond

Thank you for your review! We are happy to have been able to satisfy you and hope to see you again very soon.

Kind regards
The Maxxidiscount team
5/5
★★★★★
El paquete se recibió rápidamente y en buen estado. Recomiendo este sitio.
Reviewer icon
Heidy R. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 06/03/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Maxxidiscount
El
Hello Mrs Raimbault

Thank you for your opinion ! We are happy to have been able to satisfy you and hope to see you again very soon.

Kind regards
The Maxxidiscount.com team
5/5
★★★★★
Entrega rápida
Reviewer icon
Nathalie D. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 07/03/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Maxxidiscount
El
Hello Mrs. Daneels

Thank you for your review! We are happy to have been able to satisfy you and hope to see you again very soon.

Kind regards
The Maxxidiscount.com team
5/5
★★★★★
Buena relación calidad-precio
Reviewer icon
Aline F. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 06/03/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Maxxidiscount
El
Hello Mrs. Foltran

Thank you for your review! We are happy to have been able to satisfy you and hope to see you again very soon!

Kind regards
The Maxxidiscount team
5/5
★★★★★
Estoy muy contenta con el servicio y la calidad de los productos. ¡Lo recomiendo!
Reviewer icon
Thi Minh N. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 04/03/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Maxxidiscount
El
Hello Ms. Nguyen

Thank you for your review! We are happy to have been able to satisfy you and hope to see you again very soon.

Kind regards
The Maxxidiscount team
5/5
★★★★★
Muy satisfecho con mi producto
Reviewer icon
Katia G. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 03/03/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Maxxidiscount
El
Hello Mrs. Goussot

Thank you for your review! We are happy to have been able to satisfy you and hope to see you again very soon.

Kind regards
The Maxxidiscount team
5/5
★★★★★
Entrega muy rápida super satisfecho
Reviewer icon
Stéphanie V. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 02/03/2023 
Opinión traducida
5/5
★★★★★
Níquel
Reviewer icon
Eddy D. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 27/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Maxxidiscount
El
Hello Mr. Duchemin

Thank you for your review! We are happy to have been able to satisfy you and hope to see you again very soon.

Kind regards
The Maxxidiscount team
5/5
★★★★★
Perfecto
Reviewer icon
Guilaume H. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 27/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Maxxidiscount
El
Hello Mr Huellou

Thank you for your review! We are happy to have been able to satisfy you and hope to see you again very soon.

Kind regards
The Maxxidiscount team
5/5
★★★★★
Servicio rápido y conforme a mi pedido,
Reviewer icon
Christiane P. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 26/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Maxxidiscount
El
Hello Mrs. Pascolo

Thank you for your review! We are happy to have been able to satisfy you and hope to see you again very soon.

Kind regards
The Maxxidiscount team
5/5
★★★★★
Rápido, entrega según lo esperado. ¡Lo recomiendo!
Reviewer icon
Marion B. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 26/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Maxxidiscount
El
Hello Mrs. Bertolotti

Thank you for your opinion! Our team is happy to have been able to satisfy you and hopes to see you again very soon!

Kind regards
The Maxxidiscount team
5/5
★★★★★
El paquete se recibió rápidamente. Muy buena relación calidad-precio. No conocía este sitio pero miraré de vez en cuando lo que llega por los precios tan atractivos.
Reviewer icon
Ludivine D. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 26/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Maxxidiscount
El
Hello Mrs. Derancy

Thank you for your review! We are happy to see that our efforts and our work to satisfy you have been appreciated and hope to count you among our most loyal customers.

Kind regards
The Maxxidiscount team
5/5
★★★★★
Muy satisfecho
Reviewer icon
Joëlle B. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 23/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Maxxidiscount
El
Hallo Mrs Bonnin

Dank u voor uw beoordeling! We zijn blij dat we u tevreden hebben kunnen stellen en hopen u snel weer te zien.

Vriendelijke groeten
Het Maxxidiscount team
5/5
★★★★★
Perfecto. El pedido llegó muy rápido y los productos eran tal y como esperaba. Lo recomendaría.
Reviewer icon
Brigitte L. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 16/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Maxxidiscount
El
Hello Ms. Lauer

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to see that our work and efforts to satisfy you have been appreciated. We hope to see you soon.

Kind regards
The Maxxidiscount team
5/5
★★★★★
👍
Reviewer icon
Yvonne S. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 21/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
4/5
★★★★☆
Bueno, rápido, bien hecho
Reviewer icon
Chantal L. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 20/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Maxxidiscount
El
Hello Ms. Leresche

Thank you for your review! We are delighted to have been able to satisfy you and hope to see you again very soon.

Kind regards
The Maxxidiscount team
5/5
★★★★★
Estoy encantada, entrega muy rápida, gracias
Reviewer icon
Sonia M. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 21/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Maxxidiscount
El
Hello Ms. Manzanares

Thank you for your review! We are delighted to have been able to satisfy you and hope to see you again very soon.

Kind regards
The Maxxidiscount team
5/5
★★★★★
¡Top! El servicio de atención al cliente es muy reactivo e incluso proactivo. Había hecho 2 pedidos distintos, por lo que pagué 2 veces los gastos de envío, y ellos agruparon automáticamente el pedido y me reembolsaron un solo gasto de envío. No dudaré en volver a utilizar este sitio. ¡Vayan con los ojos cerrados!
Reviewer icon
Amelie P. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 19/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Maxxidiscount
El
Hello Mrs. Pioch

Thank you for your feedback! We are delighted to see that our work and our efforts to satisfy you have been appreciated.
We hope to see you soon!

Kind regards
The Maxxidiscount team
5/5
★★★★★
Rápido
Reviewer icon
Maryse H. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 18/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Maxxidiscount
El
Hello Mrs Horvath

Thank you for your review! We are delighted to have been able to satisfy you and hope to see you again very soon.

Kind regards
The Maxxidiscount team
5/5
★★★★★
Nada de lo que quejarse: todo funcionaba bien y me gustan los cubiertos. ¡Hay que verlos en uso!
Reviewer icon
Agnès V. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 17/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Maxxidiscount
El
Hello Mrs. Vanhaecke

Thank you for your review! We are happy to have been able to satisfy you and hope to see you again very soon.

Kind regards
The Maxxidiscount team
5/5
★★★★★
Super contento con mi pedido y entrega rápida
Reviewer icon
Djebali M. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 14/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Maxxidiscount
El
Hello Mrs. Djebali

Thank you for your review! We are happy to have been able to satisfy you and hope to see you again very soon.

Yours faithfully
The Maxxidiscount team
5/5
★★★★★
Todo ha ido bien para ser el primer pedido
Reviewer icon
Marie Josèphe P. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 12/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Maxxidiscount
El
Hello Mrs. Petit

Thank you for your review! We are happy to have been able to satisfy you and hope to see you again very soon.

Kind regards
The Maxxidiscount team
5/5
★★★★★
Los productos son excelentes, a un precio excelente, como muestran las fotos, y el envío fue muy rápido. No me lo esperaba
Reviewer icon
Alaaeddin E. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 08/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Maxxidiscount
El
Hello Mr. Alaaeddin

Thank you for your review! We are glad to see that our work and efforts to satisfy you have been appreciated.

See you soon!
The Maxxidiscount team
5/5
★★★★★
Perfecto y rápido
Reviewer icon
Estelle L. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 09/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Maxxidiscount
El
Hello Ms. Lenoir

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to have been able to satisfy you and hope to see you again very soon!

Kind regards
The Maxxidiscount team
5/5
★★★★★
Entrega muy rápida y gran servicio al cliente
Reviewer icon
Hichem B. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 07/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Maxxidiscount
El
Hello Mr. Bouhadda

Thank you for your opinion. Our team is happy to have been able to satisfy you and hopes to see you again very soon!

Kind regards
The Maxxidiscount team
5/5
★★★★★
Entrega muy rápida y gran servicio al cliente
Reviewer icon
Hichem B. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 07/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Maxxidiscount
El
Hello Mr. Bouhadda

Thank you for your opinion. Our team is happy to have been able to satisfy you and hopes to see you again very soon!

Kind regards
The Maxxidiscount team
5/5
★★★★★
Entrega muy rápida y gran servicio al cliente
Reviewer icon
Hichem B. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 07/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Maxxidiscount
El
Hello Mr. Bouhadda

Thank you for your opinion. Our team is happy to have been able to satisfy you and hopes to see you again very soon!

Kind regards
The Maxxidiscount team
4/5
★★★★☆
A pesar del envío a Alemania, la entrega fue rapidísima. Sin embargo, la mercancía estaba embalada de forma un poco descuidada. Por lo tanto, una estrella menos.
Reviewer icon
Olaf Z. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 07/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
5/5
★★★★★
Recibí mi pedido perfectamente
Reviewer icon
Lilou L. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 06/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Maxxidiscount
El
Hello Mrs Lopez

Thank you for your opinion. Our team is happy to have been able to satisfy you and hopes to see you again very soon!

Kind regards
The Maxxidiscount team
5/5
★★★★★
¡1er pedido realizado y todo perfecto! ¡Preparación, envío y recepción en 3 días! ¡Pago seguro! ¡Precio desafiando toda la competencia para los artículos que necesitaba! Puse el sitio en mis favoritos.
Reviewer icon
Alexandra B. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 05/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Maxxidiscount
El
Hello Ms. Bonnard

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to see that our efforts and our work to satisfy you were appreciated. We hope to count you among our loyal customers!

Kind regards
The Maxxidiscount team
5/5
★★★★★
Buen producto lo recomiendo
Reviewer icon
Sylvie L. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 05/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Maxxidiscount
El
Hello Mrs Landais

Thank you for your review! We are happy to have been able to satisfy you and hope to see you again very soon.

Kind regards
The Maxxidiscount team
5/5
★★★★★
Estaba un poco indecisa porque no conocía el sitio. Después de investigar vi algunas críticas favorables y me lancé. Al final conseguí un gran trato, entrega rápida, ¡todo perfecto! Gracias al equipo de Maxxidiscount.
Reviewer icon
Anne- Laure A. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 03/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Maxxidiscount
El
Hello Ms. Arnault

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to see that our efforts and our work to satisfy you have been appreciated. We hope to see you again very soon!

Kind regards
The Maxxidiscount team
5/5
★★★★★
Nada que decir que eres fabuloso
Reviewer icon
Julie B. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 02/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Maxxidiscount
El
Hello Ms. Blanc-Soret

Thank you for your review! We are happy to have been able to satisfy you and hope to see you again very soon.

Kind regards
The Maxxidiscount team
5/5
★★★★★
Gran sitio
Reviewer icon
Christelle C. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 04/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Maxxidiscount
El
Hello Mrs. Celcal

Thank you for your review! We are happy to have been able to satisfy you and hope to see you again very soon.

Kind regards
The Maxxidiscount team