9.7/10
★★★★★
basado en 2766 opiniones publicadas

Últimas opiniones positivas de los clientes

5/5
★★★★★
Fue un 1er, entrega rápida, el envoltorio de regalo era magnífico. El servicio de atención al cliente por teléfono para cualquier información muy sencillo y muy agradable. ¡La joya funcionó! Simplemente perfecto, ¡lo recomiendo encarecidamente!
Reviewer icon
J-raymond J.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 25/05/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Dear customer,

We sincerely thank you for your positive feedback and recommendation. We are delighted to hear that your shopping experience with us was satisfactory.

At Aden, we attach great importance to the quality of our products and services. We are delighted to hear that delivery was prompt and that the gift wrapping was appreciated. In addition, we are pleased to know that our customer service was able to respond to your needs in a simple and pleasant manner.

We strive to offer our customers a perfect shopping experience, and your feedback encourages us to continue our efforts.
Thank you again for your trust and recommendation. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
5/5
★★★★★
Súper contenta con mi bonito conjunto de lagartija en nácar abulón, bonito embalaje, ¡es el regalo de mis 2 hijas para mi cumpleaños! ¡Realmente espléndido! ¡Hasta la próxima!
Reviewer icon
Karine D.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 17/05/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you very much Karine for your very positive review! We are really happy that you enjoyed your order and hope to see you soon on Aden for your next order!
5/5
★★★★★
Entrega rápida, joyas preciosas, muy bien presentadas.
Reviewer icon
Patricia R.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 09/05/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you very much PATRICIA for the excellent rating and your very thorough review! We are glad you enjoyed our fast delivery service and beautiful jewelry, and we hope you will continue to enjoy our products and services.
5/5
★★★★★
Una opción ideal para un regalo de cumpleaños, muy apreciada por su brillo.
Reviewer icon
Giulia D.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 12/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
4/5
★★★★☆
Buscaba autenticidad y brillo, ¡y estos rizos Aden topacio superaron mis expectativas!
Reviewer icon
Caroline M.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 12/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
5/5
★★★★★
Esta joya fue una excelente elección para el cumpleaños de mi prometida.
Reviewer icon
Mateo M.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 12/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
5/5
★★★★★
Comprar en Aden es un puro placer. El collar es tan cómodo de llevar como bonito de ver.
Reviewer icon
Héloïse R.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 12/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
5/5
★★★★★
Joyas muy bonitas de labradorita y piedra lunar. El vendedor fue muy agradable y atento. Estoy muy contenta con esta primera compra a Aden.
Reviewer icon
Audrey D.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 01/05/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you so much for your review and your excellent rating, Audrey! We are so pleased that you were happy with your purchase from Aden and that you like our labradorite and moonstone jewelry. We are happy to know that our salespeople are responsive and pleasant. We thank you very much for your support!
5/5
★★★★★
Modelo conforme, plazos cumplidos, bonita presentación de la caja de regalo
Reviewer icon
Michel J.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 06/04/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you very much Michel for your positive review! We are delighted that the model you ordered met your expectations and that you enjoyed the gift package. We always strive to provide quality service and are happy that it shows.
5/5
★★★★★
Estoy muy contento con mi compra. Estoy muy contento con mi compra.
Reviewer icon
Anais G.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 24/03/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you Anais for trusting us. We are delighted that your purchase has satisfied you!
5/5
★★★★★
En la parte superior, pero muchos grandes equipos sin duda volvería a pedir
Reviewer icon
Vincent T.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 27/03/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you very much Vincent for your positive review and recommendation. We work hard to provide our customers with the best possible service and are delighted that you were satisfied.
5/5
★★★★★
ANILLO DE CORAL Y COLGANTE DE ESCARABEO DE CORAL CON UN BONITO ACABADO PLATEADO. BRAVO
Reviewer icon
Marie Christine G.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 27/03/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you very much Marie-Christine for your positive review. We are delighted that you like the Coral Ring and the Coral Scarab Pendant so much! We hope to see you soon in our Aden boutique.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfecto como cada compra realizada en Aden. Recomiendo
Reviewer icon
Jeannine S.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 21/03/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you for your loyalty Jeannine! We are very happy that you enjoyed your purchase at Aden, thank you for your confidence and see you soon in our store
5/5
★★★★★
Muy buena joyería online. Muy seria. Productos de buena calidad. Recomiendo
Reviewer icon
Pascal R.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 05/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you very much for your review, Pascal. We are delighted that you are satisfied with the product and service we offer. We are happy to count you among our customers. Thank you for your confidence and see you soon
The Aden team
4/5
★★★★☆
Muy receptivos y profesionales, volveré.
Reviewer icon
Angel B.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 01/03/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Gracias Angel, estamos encantados de que haya disfrutado de nuestros servicios. Esperamos volver a verte pronto.
5/5
★★★★★
¡¡¡muy satisfecho!!!
Reviewer icon
Lydie G.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 25/03/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you Lydie! We are delighted that you are satisfied and that you liked the site!
5/5
★★★★★
Entrega rápida y según lo esperado
Reviewer icon
Joseph B.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 26/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you very much Joseph for your comment. We are delighted that you were satisfied with our delivery.
4/5
★★★★☆
Pequeño problema en el momento de la recepción pero gestionado muy rápidamente por el servicio.
Reviewer icon
Alexandre C.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 06/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you Alexandre for your review. We are glad that our customer service was able to help you quickly.
5/5
★★★★★
Anillo muy bonito Servicio postventa muy profesional y amable lo recomiendo
Reviewer icon
Isabel B.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 19/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you very much Isabel for your positive review of our site. We are glad that you enjoyed your shopping experience and that our customer service department provided you with a positive and friendly experience. We hope you enjoy your ring and recommend us to your friends and family. Thank you again for your feedback and support.
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfecho con mi pedido.
Reviewer icon
Isabelle B.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 16/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you very much for your review, Isabelle. We are delighted that you are satisfied with your order!