9.7/10
★★★★★
basado en 2800 opiniones publicadas

Últimas opiniones positivas de los clientes

5/5
★★★★★
Un collar de topacios increíblemente fino. Espero sus noticias sobre la nueva colección
Reviewer icon
Juliette M. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 12/03/2023 
Opinión traducida
4/5
★★★★☆
¡Muy satisfecho con mi compra! La joya llegó rápidamente y correspondía perfectamente a la descripción. Calidad excepcional, recomiendo Aden sin dudarlo.
Reviewer icon
Lucas L. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 12/03/2023 
Opinión traducida
5/5
★★★★★
Joyas de muy buena calidad y buen servicio de atención al cliente, ¡nada de lo que quejarse!
Reviewer icon
Florian D. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 05/07/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you very much for your positive review, Florent! We're glad you appreciated the quality of our jewelry and the quality of our customer service. We will strive to maintain this level of quality in the future.
4/5
★★★★☆
Joyas conformes. Embalaje cuidado. Cartón un poco barato.
Reviewer icon
Sylvain D. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 21/07/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Estimado cliente,

Muchas gracias por su comentario. Nos alegramos de que la joya cumpliera sus expectativas y de que quedara satisfecho con el embalaje.

Tomamos nota de su comentario sobre el embalaje del pedido. Para nosotros es esencial mantener un equilibrio entre la protección de sus joyas y nuestra responsabilidad medioambiental. Por ello, todos los actores del comercio electrónico, incluidos nosotros, tienen el deber de minimizar su impacto sobre el medio ambiente. Las normas Citéo para profesionales nos animan a optar por soluciones de embalaje más responsables. Por eso hemos optado por utilizar envases reciclados para embalar tus joyas en su estuche. Esto no sólo contribuye a reducir nuestra huella de carbono, sino que también fomenta un consumo más respetuoso con nuestro planeta.

Seguiremos explorando soluciones que combinen estética, protección del producto y respeto por el medio ambiente. Sus comentarios son muy valiosos para ayudarnos a conseguirlo.

Atentamente
5/5
★★★★★
¡Simplemente magnífico!
Reviewer icon
Patrick B. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 05/07/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you very much for your review, Patrick! We're delighted you like our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Producto muy bonito, equipo super amable, pero hay que revisar los plazos de entrega, un mes para un anillo, poco serio. es una pena.
Reviewer icon
Daniel L. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 30/06/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you very much for your feedback! We understand your concern about delivery times and are working hard to reduce them. Thank you again for your support and trust.
5/5
★★★★★
Compré un anillo de labradorita como regalo y lo recibí en 48 horas. Es exactamente como se muestra en la foto de la página web y la persona que lo recibió quedó encantada. Recomiendo encarecidamente este sitio
Reviewer icon
Jean Jacques D. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 17/07/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you very much, Jean Jacques, for your enthusiastic comments! We're delighted you liked our product, and thank you very much indeed!
5/5
★★★★★
Producto muy bonito y original, muy rápido de preparar y enviar. Estoy muy contenta con mi compra. Lo recomiendo +++.
Reviewer icon
Nicolas J. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 19/07/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you very much Nicolas for your very positive feedback! We are delighted that you had a pleasant shopping experience and that you were satisfied with your purchase. We are happy that you recommend our site and we hope to see you again soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Una joya preciosa. Me había equivocado con el diámetro de mi anillo. Una simple llamada telefónica y me entregaron la talla correcta unos días más tarde a cambio. Recomiendo este sitio.
Reviewer icon
Evelyne G. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 17/07/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you very much for your positive review, Evelyne! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our service and that your ring is now the right size. We hope you will continue to enjoy the comfort and quality of our products and services.
5/5
★★★★★
Muy satisfechos. Amables, competentes y puntuales. Recomendaría.
Reviewer icon
Xavier B. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 10/07/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you very much Xavier for your positive review and recommendation. We are delighted that Aden has met your expectations.
5/5
★★★★★
Muy buen contacto Muy buen producto, muy satisfecho lo recomiendo
Reviewer icon
Philippe G. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 12/07/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
We are delighted that Philippe is satisfied and we thank him for that. We're glad he liked our products and we hope he'll be able to share his opinion with others. Thank you Philippe!
5/5
★★★★★
Anillo muy bonito, buena relación calidad-precio. Modelo original, no se encuentra en otros lugares, fiel a la presentación en el sitio.
Reviewer icon
Stephanie D. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 12/07/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you Stephanie for your very positive review! We are pleased and proud that you appreciate the quality and original style of our products. The Aden team looks forward to seeing you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Servicio de calidad y productos recibidos en el plazo anunciado.
Reviewer icon
Maud G. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 04/07/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you very much for your feedback Maud! We are delighted that you liked our products and services and that you were delivered on time. We hope you will have a similar experience every time you shop with us.
5/5
★★★★★
La entrega es impecable, los anillos magníficos 👍🎉🎉.
Reviewer icon
Florence S. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 13/07/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you very much Florence for your enthusiastic comment! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our delivery service and our rings. We hope you enjoy our products for a long time to come!
5/5
★★★★★
Joyas muy bonitas entregadas a tiempo
Reviewer icon
Linda G. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 03/07/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you for your positive review, Linda! We are delighted that you enjoyed our jewelry and that delivery went smoothly. We hope you enjoy your purchases and return to our site soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Pendientes muy bonitos gracias
Reviewer icon
Marie-françoise L. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 04/07/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you for your positive review, Marie-Françoise. We're glad you like the earrings. We hope to see you back at Aden very soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Joyas de magnífica calidad Velocidad
Reviewer icon
Séverine D. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 04/07/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you very much Séverine for your comment. We are delighted that your jewel has given you satisfaction. We will do our best to maintain this quality and speed in the future.
5/5
★★★★★
Una joya bien hecha. Entregada a tiempo. Lo recomendaría.
Reviewer icon
Pascal Q. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 30/06/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are very pleased that you liked your jewel and that we were able to meet your expectations. We hope you continue to enjoy our products and services in the future.
5/5
★★★★★
En una palabra, ¡perfecto! Encargué un regalo de boda a Aden, se pusieron en contacto conmigo por teléfono para informarme del tiempo que tardarían en crear la joya, la empaquetaron bien y escribieron un pequeño mensaje dedicado al destinatario. ¡Recomiendo sinceramente esta empresa!
Reviewer icon
Grégory G. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 13/06/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you very much for your positive review, Gregory! We are very happy that you enjoyed your experience at Aden. We hope to see you again soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Entrega rápida. El colgante es muy bonito como se muestra en la foto. Estoy muy contenta con él.
Reviewer icon
Christine S. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 30/06/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you very much, Christine, we appreciate you taking the time to review our site. We hope you enjoyed your purchase!
5/5
★★★★★
Cumple mis expectativas
Reviewer icon
Ganna R. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 13/06/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you Ganna for sharing your positive review. We are delighted that our site meets your expectations!
4/5
★★★★☆
Hermosa presentación, hermoso anillo. Coli recibido un poco más tarde que si se ordena de maty, excepto que vamos directos. De lo contrario muy bueno.
Reviewer icon
Carole B. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 26/05/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Hello,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback on the presentation and quality of the ring you ordered. We are delighted that you enjoyed your purchase.

As for the question of delivery times, we would like to point out that even if you had ordered from Maty, the delivery times would have been similar. Indeed, as designers and manufacturers, our jewelry is often made to order, which can mean slightly longer lead times than jewelers who have stock ready to ship. This is also what makes our jewels so special, each one being made with care and attention.

Nevertheless, we are always ready to listen to our customers and constantly strive to improve our services, including our delivery times. We are grateful for your patience and hope you will continue to enjoy your ring for many years to come.

Yours sincerely
The Aden team
5/5
★★★★★
Todo bien excepto transporte en España
Reviewer icon
Fernando C. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 20/06/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Quiero dar las gracias a Frédéric por su profesionalidad y por cumplir su palabra.
Reviewer icon
Philippe P. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 31/05/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
It's a real pleasure to receive positive feedback like yours! We're delighted that our services and commitments have lived up to your expectations. Thank you very much for your trust and support!
5/5
★★★★★
Anillos muy bonitos, corresponde en todos los aspectos al anuncio, entrega rápida, necesitaba cambiar el tamaño del anillo SAV, muy sensible con una muy buena recepción. Yo recomendaría. Mustapha ,
Reviewer icon
Mustapha O. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 06/06/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Answer in the course of generation...
5/5
★★★★★
Atención al cliente muy amable y buenos consejos.
Reviewer icon
Christophe D. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 24/05/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you very much for your review, Christophe. We are very pleased that you enjoyed our customer service. We hope you enjoy your experience at Aden even more!
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfecho con el producto y el plazo de entrega;
Reviewer icon
Emmanuel D. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 10/05/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you Emmanuel for your positive review! We are pleased that the quality of the product and the delivery time met your expectations. Have a nice day.
5/5
★★★★★
Entrega rápida y embalaje cuidado. El collar es aún más bonito en persona. Mi mujer está encantada.
Reviewer icon
Jean D. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 12/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
5/5
★★★★★
El topacio facetado de este collar es una auténtica obra de arte. Enhorabuena a Aden por esta pieza única e impresionante.
Reviewer icon
Amandine B. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 12/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
5/5
★★★★★
Estoy encantada con mi collar, el anillo lo pedí a medida 😉
Reviewer icon
Margaux N. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 12/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
5/5
★★★★★
Estoy absolutamente encantada con mis nuevos pendientes de amatista sobre plata rodiada de Aden. La piedra es de un violeta intenso que destaca maravillosamente sobre la piel oscura, como se puede ver en la foto. El contraste es impresionante y realza tanto la piel como la piedra 😉
Reviewer icon
Isabella G. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 12/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
5/5
★★★★★
La entrega podría ser más rápida teniendo en cuenta el precio. El artículo a primera vista cumple las expectativas
Reviewer icon
Croce N. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 30/05/2023 
Opinión traducida
5/5
★★★★★
Gracias Aden por ser tan profesional y atento. Paquete precioso, bien envuelto, encontrado como regalo de cumpleaños. Joyas de plata de muy buena calidad.
Reviewer icon
Nataliya B. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 29/05/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
We are honored that you have enjoyed your shopping experience with Aden. We pride ourselves on providing our customers with superior products and an excellent shopping experience. Thank you again Nataliya for your review!
5/5
★★★★★
Producto conforme a la descripción
Reviewer icon
Elise T. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 09/05/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you very much Elise for your review! We are delighted that you are satisfied with your purchase and that the product is as described. We thank you for your support and hope that your satisfaction will continue for a long time to come!
5/5
★★★★★
Fue un 1er, entrega rápida, el envoltorio de regalo era magnífico. El servicio de atención al cliente por teléfono para cualquier información muy sencillo y muy agradable. ¡La joya funcionó! Simplemente perfecto, ¡lo recomiendo encarecidamente!
Reviewer icon
J-raymond J. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 25/05/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Dear customer,

We sincerely thank you for your positive feedback and recommendation. We are delighted to hear that your shopping experience with us was satisfactory.

At Aden, we attach great importance to the quality of our products and services. We are delighted to hear that delivery was prompt and that the gift wrapping was appreciated. In addition, we are pleased to know that our customer service was able to respond to your needs in a simple and pleasant manner.

We strive to offer our customers a perfect shopping experience, and your feedback encourages us to continue our efforts.
Thank you again for your trust and recommendation. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
5/5
★★★★★
Súper contenta con mi bonito conjunto de lagartija en nácar abulón, bonito embalaje, ¡es el regalo de mis 2 hijas para mi cumpleaños! ¡Realmente espléndido! ¡Hasta la próxima!
Reviewer icon
Karine D. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 17/05/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you very much Karine for your very positive review! We are really happy that you enjoyed your order and hope to see you soon on Aden for your next order!
5/5
★★★★★
Entrega rápida, joyas preciosas, muy bien presentadas.
Reviewer icon
Patricia R. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 09/05/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you very much PATRICIA for the excellent rating and your very thorough review! We are glad you enjoyed our fast delivery service and beautiful jewelry, and we hope you will continue to enjoy our products and services.
5/5
★★★★★
Una opción ideal para un regalo de cumpleaños, muy apreciada por su brillo.
Reviewer icon
Giulia D. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 12/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
4/5
★★★★☆
Buscaba autenticidad y brillo, ¡y estos rizos Aden topacio superaron mis expectativas!
Reviewer icon
Caroline M. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 12/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
5/5
★★★★★
Esta joya fue una excelente elección para el cumpleaños de mi prometida.
Reviewer icon
Mateo M. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 12/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
5/5
★★★★★
Comprar en Aden es un puro placer. El collar es tan cómodo de llevar como bonito de ver.
Reviewer icon
Héloïse R. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 12/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
5/5
★★★★★
Joyas muy bonitas de labradorita y piedra lunar. El vendedor fue muy agradable y atento. Estoy muy contenta con esta primera compra a Aden.
Reviewer icon
Audrey D. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 01/05/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you so much for your review and your excellent rating, Audrey! We are so pleased that you were happy with your purchase from Aden and that you like our labradorite and moonstone jewelry. We are happy to know that our salespeople are responsive and pleasant. We thank you very much for your support!
5/5
★★★★★
Modelo conforme, plazos cumplidos, bonita presentación de la caja de regalo
Reviewer icon
Michel J. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 06/04/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you very much Michel for your positive review! We are delighted that the model you ordered met your expectations and that you enjoyed the gift package. We always strive to provide quality service and are happy that it shows.
5/5
★★★★★
Estoy muy contento con mi compra. Estoy muy contento con mi compra.
Reviewer icon
Anais G. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 24/03/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you Anais for trusting us. We are delighted that your purchase has satisfied you!
5/5
★★★★★
En la parte superior, pero muchos grandes equipos sin duda volvería a pedir
Reviewer icon
Vincent T. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 27/03/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you very much Vincent for your positive review and recommendation. We work hard to provide our customers with the best possible service and are delighted that you were satisfied.
5/5
★★★★★
ANILLO DE CORAL Y COLGANTE DE ESCARABEO DE CORAL CON UN BONITO ACABADO PLATEADO. BRAVO
Reviewer icon
Marie Christine G. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 27/03/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you very much Marie-Christine for your positive review. We are delighted that you like the Coral Ring and the Coral Scarab Pendant so much! We hope to see you soon in our Aden boutique.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfecto como cada compra realizada en Aden. Recomiendo
Reviewer icon
Jeannine S. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 21/03/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you for your loyalty Jeannine! We are very happy that you enjoyed your purchase at Aden, thank you for your confidence and see you soon in our store
5/5
★★★★★
Muy buena joyería online. Muy seria. Productos de buena calidad. Recomiendo
Reviewer icon
Pascal R. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 05/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you very much for your review, Pascal. We are delighted that you are satisfied with the product and service we offer. We are happy to count you among our customers. Thank you for your confidence and see you soon
The Aden team
4/5
★★★★☆
Muy receptivos y profesionales, volveré.
Reviewer icon
Angel B. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 01/03/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Gracias Angel, estamos encantados de que haya disfrutado de nuestros servicios. Esperamos volver a verte pronto.
5/5
★★★★★
¡¡¡muy satisfecho!!!
Reviewer icon
Lydie G. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 25/03/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you Lydie! We are delighted that you are satisfied and that you liked the site!
5/5
★★★★★
Entrega rápida y según lo esperado
Reviewer icon
Joseph B. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 26/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you very much Joseph for your comment. We are delighted that you were satisfied with our delivery.
4/5
★★★★☆
Pequeño problema en el momento de la recepción pero gestionado muy rápidamente por el servicio.
Reviewer icon
Alexandre C. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 06/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you Alexandre for your review. We are glad that our customer service was able to help you quickly.
5/5
★★★★★
Anillo muy bonito Servicio postventa muy profesional y amable lo recomiendo
Reviewer icon
Isabel B. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 19/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you very much Isabel for your positive review of our site. We are glad that you enjoyed your shopping experience and that our customer service department provided you with a positive and friendly experience. We hope you enjoy your ring and recommend us to your friends and family. Thank you again for your feedback and support.
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfecho con mi pedido.
Reviewer icon
Isabelle B. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 16/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you very much for your review, Isabelle. We are delighted that you are satisfied with your order!
5/5
★★★★★
Muy contento con mis compras
Reviewer icon
Sabina C. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 03/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you Sabina! We are glad that your experience with us was positive. We hope to see you again soon!
4/5
★★★★☆
Buen producto, satisfecho
Reviewer icon
Patrick M. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 23/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you Patrick for sharing your review of our product. We are delighted that you are happy with your purchase and look forward to providing you with an excellent experience with Aden in the future.
4/5
★★★★☆
Buen producto, tal como se describe
Reviewer icon
Samuel W. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 06/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you very much Samuel for your review. We are delighted that the product is as described and that you enjoyed it. We hope you will continue to enjoy Aden's products.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfecto. Conforme al orden elegido del catálogo
Reviewer icon
Jean-jacques F. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 21/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you very much, Jean-Jacques, for your positive review. We are delighted that our site has met your expectations. We hope to welcome you back to Aden very soon.
5/5
★★★★★
El mejor servicio. Comunicación amable y atenta. ¡Producto totalmente satisfactorio! ¡Thank you!
Reviewer icon
Göran S. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 24/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
Thank you very much Göran for your positive feedback and for your trust! We are very happy that you liked our product and service. We strive to maintain a good level of quality and support.
5/5
★★★★★
La calidad del producto es la que esperaba. Se cumplió el plazo de entrega. Muy satisfecha. Recomiendo a este profesional.
Reviewer icon
Jean D. (acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 13/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de Aden
El
We are delighted that you are satisfied with your product and our service. We thank you for your satisfaction and support and hope you will recommend our company to your friends and family.