9.5/10
★★★★★
basado en 1560 opiniones publicadas

Últimas opiniones positivas de los clientes

5/5
★★★★★
Muy contentos con nuestra compra, es sublime y de buena calidad
Reviewer icon
Clara B.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 08/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Clara,

How are you doing?
A huge THANK YOU for your order.You are part of the great Ferflex® family, Welcome!
We would be delighted to discover the Ovoid magnetic board and its emerald green coating in 📸 your home. If you feel like it, please contact us by email [email protected]

I wish you a beautiful and sweet week,

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex
5/5
★★★★★
Entrega rápida, producto conforme.
Reviewer icon
Marie P.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 09/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Marie,

I hope you are doing well ☀

Thank you so much for your nice feedback on the delivery and on the wooden magnets the savannah 😍😍!
We wish you many happy hours of stories with these magnets.
Feel free to share a photo of the magnets in action at home either on instagram @ferflex_en or by email [email protected]

See you soon,
Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex®.
5/5
★★★★★
Estoy muy satisfecho, productos de primera calidad. Quiero ponerlo en todas las paredes😅. Muy fácil de aplicar. Recomiendo +++++++
Reviewer icon
Charline P.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 04/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Charline,

I hope you are well.
It's a pleasure to read your feedback on your order. I can see that you are as much of a fan 🥰 as we are of Ferflex products! We validate 100% your selection: rounded magnetic wallpaper in 1mx58cm, round magnetic board green gray and a magnetic wallpaper in 2mx60cm.
I understand you when we have tasted Ferflex®, we want to put it in every room of his house.
THANK YOU for your enthusiasm, your sharing and your 5 stars. We are very touched that you recommend ++++++ our products and our brand.
We would love to see Ferflex® products in your home, please share a photo with us at [email protected] or on Instagram @ferflex_en.

I wish you a beautiful and sweet day,

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex
5/5
★★★★★
Práctico, estético y divertido
Reviewer icon
Annick B.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 05/11/2022 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Annick,

How are you doing ☀?
Great! Thank you so much Annick for your 5 stars. Practical, aesthetic and fun perfectly sum up the essence of Ferflex® products. We are glad that the magnetic castle board and caramel blue letters have found a place in your home.

I wish you a pleasant week,

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex
5/5
★★★★★
Perfecto 👌
Reviewer icon
Camille D.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 03/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Camille,

How are you doing?
We are very happy that you like the morning and evening ritual magnets!
I wish you a nice use of these magnets with your family,

Beautiful and sweet day to you,

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex
4/5
★★★★☆
Producto de calidad pero no me di cuenta de que era un rollo. Pensé que era un tablero duro. El renderizado es muy bonito. Es una pena que venga con un rotulador tipo veleda (quieren negro) en lugar de un rotulador de tiza blanca.
Reviewer icon
Sylvie B.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 07/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Sylvie,

How are you doing?
I thank you for the precious time you took to give us your opinion following your order on our site. We are delighted that the quality of the products correspond to your expectations. Indeed, all our magnetic boards are flexible and very easy to install in a snap.
The magnetic board is sold with a set of silver magnets and a roll of magnetic tape to hang photos, postcards... The chalk marker is sold separately depending on the use you wish to have of the board. It is possible to write on our boards with a white chalk marker or Woody pencils from Stabilo. In order to keep the board clean, it is advisable to erase it regularly so that no traces remain. For regular use, we recommend the use of magnetic slates specially designed for daily writing.
The black marker you received is sold with the weekly magnetic slates you ordered.

I wish you a beautiful and sweet week,

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex®.

5/5
★★★★★
Producto de primera y servicio al cliente muy profesional! lo recomiendo!
Reviewer icon
Claire K.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 07/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Claire,

How are you doing?
Thank you for sharing your order for a caramel rectangle magnetic board. We are delighted to read you and your words go straight to our hearts. We take pride in our customer service so it is with pride that I share your opinion with the rest of the team.

I wish you a great week,

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex®.
5/5
★★★★★
¡Genial!
Reviewer icon
Violette L.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 05/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Violette,

I hope you are well ☺️

Thank you very much for the 5 stars! It makes us very happy ⭐️

I hope your colorful magnetic board has found a nice place in your home and is well stocked with all those magnets and accessories!

If you feel like it, you can send us a photo of the final rendering to [email protected] love to see our products in action 🤗

I wish you a nice and pleasant end of the day,

Lola from the Ferflex team 🌈
5/5
★★★★★
Producto de muy buena calidad. Muy fácil de instalar en la pared. Gran mirada. Estoy muy satisfecha con él y lo recomiendo a quienes estén dudando.
Reviewer icon
Brig P.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 05/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Wha! Many thanks for your feedback 🤩

It really warms our hearts that you recommend our products.
If you like, please send us a picture of how your Tryptique looks, we'd love to get your feedback in pictures too 📸

I wish you a beautiful and pleasant day,

Lola from the Ferflex team 🌈
5/5
★★★★★
Estoy muy contenta con el producto. Es exactamente lo que esperaba y muy fácil de instalar. Este producto me parece estupendo.
Reviewer icon
Céline M.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 03/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Wow! 🤩

Thank you so much for this great review Celine! It makes us very happy.
If you like you can send us a picture of your magnetic board and accessories in action! We love seeing our products come to life in our customers' homes 😋

I wish you a beautiful and pleasant day ✨

Lola from the Ferflex team 🌈
5/5
★★★★★
Transacción perfecta
Reviewer icon
Isabelle H.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 03/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Isabelle!

Thank you for the 5 ⭐️!
We're thrilled to hear that your transaction went well.
We hope your magnetic surfboard and accessories find their way into your home!

Have a great day✨

Lola from the Ferflex team 🌈
5/5
★★★★★
Productos que buscaba desde hace tiempo Envío super rápido, perfecto
Reviewer icon
Irmelind E.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 03/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello!

Thank you so much for your nice review!
We're so glad to hear that Ferflex magnetic wallpaper is the solution to what you were looking for! 😁

I hope you have a beautiful and enjoyable day,

Lola from the Ferflex team 🌈
5/5
★★★★★
Muy buen producto lo recomiendo hay una gama que se puede utilizar como juegos educativos para niños
Reviewer icon
Régine V.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 17/12/2022 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Régine,

I hope you are well. Thank you very much for your wonderful opinion which makes us very happy at the beginning of this week.

We are happy to know that your penguin as well as the wooden magnetic games delight you. Nothing better for us than to know that you recommend our brand and our products, it warms our hearts.

Indeed, we offer an educational range for children! Don't hesitate to try it and give us your opinion when you place your next order.

I wish you a nice and pleasant day,

Lola from the Ferflex team
5/5
★★★★★
Hola me gusta el producto me parece precioso y útil. Gracias también por enviarlo tan rápido.
Reviewer icon
Angela M.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 01/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Good Morning Angela,

I hope you are doing good. Thanks a lot for this very kind comments, we are so grateful to receive feedback like yours.

I wish you a pleasant and lovely day,

Lola de la team Ferflex
5/5
★★★★★
Hola, he recibido el producto que pedí y era como esperaba
Reviewer icon
Philippe F.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 03/12/2022 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Philippe,

I hope you are well. We are delighted to know that our magnetic mountain board meets your expectations. Thank you very much for your feedback.

I wish you a nice and pleasant day,

Lola from the Ferflex team.
4/5
★★★★☆
Producto de calidad y entrega rápida
Reviewer icon
Armelle V.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 19/11/2022 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
¡Hola Armelle!

Muchas gracias por esta reseña tan agradable, sencilla y eficaz. Estamos encantados de que le gusten sus pizarras magnéticas y sus accesorios.

¡Le deseo un gran día y un hermoso año 2023!

Lola, del equipo Ferflex

5/5
★★★★★
Excelente producto Acabado perfecto
Reviewer icon
Sarah K.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 19/12/2022 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
¡Hola Sarah!

¡Muchas gracias por estos 5 ⭐️ que van directos a nuestros corazones en este bonito comienzo de año!

¡Puedes compartir con nosotros tus renders de papel pintado y accesorios en [email protected]! 🤗 ¡Nos encantan los comentarios sobre las fotos!

Le deseo un hermoso y agradable día y un bello año 2023. 🌟

Lola del equipo de Ferflex 🌈.
5/5
★★★★★
¡Perfecto! Entrega rápida y cuidadosa. Producto de calidad. ¡Equipo disponible y receptivo! Se lo recomiendo.
Reviewer icon
Marie M.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 21/12/2022 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hola Marie,

Muchas gracias por esta reseña tan agradable. 🤩
Estas pocas palabras nos llegan directamente al corazón, estamos encantados de saber que ha apreciado nuestros servicios. 🤗

Nada nos hace más felices que las recomendaciones de nuestros clientes. 💛

Le deseo un buen y dulce día,

Que tengas un gran año 2023 🌟

Lola, del equipo Ferflex🌈.
5/5
★★★★★
Quedé muy satisfecho con la respuesta y la entrega, especialmente durante las fiestas. ¡Un panel perfecto! Estoy muy satisfecho con el servicio y la calidad del producto.
Reviewer icon
Céline M.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 22/12/2022 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hola Céline,

Wow pero que placer leer comentarios como el tuyo 🤩

💛 ¡Ponemos todo nuestro corazón en nuestro trabajo para ofrecer productos sencillos de usar y prácticos! Para nosotros también es importante ofrecer un servicio de calidad a nuestros clientes, ¡y nada nos hace más felices que cuando nos lo señalan!

¡Te deseo un hermoso y dulce día y un gran año 2023! ✨

Lola, del equipo Ferflex🌈.
5/5
★★★★★
Entrega rápida y respuesta rápida a las preguntas
Reviewer icon
Chloé D.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 09/12/2022 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hola Chloe,

Muchas gracias por esta bonita reseña que nos alegra mucho el comienzo de año 🤗
Hacemos todo lo posible por ofrecer un producto y unos servicios de calidad a nuestros clientes, ¡y estamos encantados de que usted lo destaque!
Nos llega directamente al corazón 💛

Te deseo un feliz año nuevo 2023✨

Lola, del equipo Ferflex🌈.