9.5/10
★★★★★
basado en 1560 opiniones publicadas

Últimas opiniones positivas de los clientes

5/5
★★★★★
¡Gran concepto! Bonito descubrimiento
Reviewer icon
Clemence H.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 21/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Clémence,

How are you ?
Here everything is fine the sun is back in the Basque Country a real happiness to feel the sun rays through the office windows ☀

THANK YOU 🤗 for your order! A rounded magnetic wallpaper, a wooden shelf, the wooden pot the perfect trio to compose a deco wall! I will be very curious to discover this space in 📸. If you feel like it you can send us a picture by email at [email protected] or on insta @ferflex_en.

We are delighted to read that Ferflex is for you a beautiful discovery 🥰🥰 It makes us happy.

I wish you a nice day,

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex
5/5
★★★★★
Gran producto, excelente calidad, comunicación perfecta, este es el segundo pedido y habrá más... ¡nos encanta! Gracias
Reviewer icon
Virginie S.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 16/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Virginie,

How are you?

THANK YOU THANK YOU for the words that touch us ❤❤❤
We love you 🤗
We are so happy that the Ferflex experience is living up to your expectations (customer service, quality...).
We would love to see the pinkish beige magnetic board in your home in photos 📸 at [email protected] or on Insta @ferflex_en.

I wish you a beautiful and sweet day,

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex

5/5
★★★★★
Muy bien. Muy fácil de instalar
Reviewer icon
Charlotte B.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 15/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
5/5
★★★★★
Muy bien embalado, de primera calidad. Hemos comprado 2 papeles pintados reposicionables, ¡es genial! A mis hijas les encanta. Se agradece la cinta magnética, hubiéramos preferido una pequeña hoja de imanes para despegar con formas geométricas por ejemplo en lugar de los mini imanes ofrecidos (demasiado pequeños para mis hijas) 😉 ¡gracias a vosotros! Lo recomiendo encarecidamente.
Reviewer icon
Margot L.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 18/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
How are you doing?
We're so glad the magnetic wallpapers you received are a hit with the whole family! A beautiful space to play, to display and to decorate endlessly.

We manufacture all the products in our workshop in the South West of France. With Martin, we wanted to offer ready-to-use products, easy to install and adapt to the needs of each person with accessories included for immediate use. The wallpapers being rather intended for the "adults" we thought these products for a use of posting, which explains the presence of these small very powerful magnets being able to hold several thicknesses of papers.
This support being in the "adult range" the magnets provided with are not adapted to a small child as indicated on our packagings. It is preferable to put them aside, they can be used in an office, a kitchen on all metal supports provided that this space is not at child height.

The set of geometric shapes is included in the range of children magnetic boards 😉

We would be very happy to discover Ferflex at home in photos 📸 at [email protected] or on Insta @ferflex_en.

I wish you a beautiful and sweet end of day,

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex
4/5
★★★★☆
Recomendaría este producto a quien quiera comprarlo, pero he tirado los imanes porque son peligrosos para los niños.
Reviewer icon
Sabrina B.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 09/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Sabrina,

How are you?
We are delighted that you like the rounded wallpaper and that it has taken place in your home.
The magnets supplied with this wallpaper are not suitable for a small child as indicated on our packaging. It is preferable to put them aside, they can be used in an office, a kitchen on all metal supports provided that this space is not at child height.
The magnetic boards of the children's range are supplied with large round magnets and a set of geometric shapes both suitable for children over 36 months.

We'd love to see Ferflex in your home in photos 📸 at [email protected] or on Insta @ferflex_en.

I wish you a beautiful and sweet week,

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex
5/5
★★★★★
Muy bonito.
Reviewer icon
Alexandra C.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 15/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Alexandra,

I hope you are well on this sunny Monday.
THANK YOU for this nice review following your order of a caramel rectangle magnetic board. The color of this board is so beautiful, it is my favorite color!
It is very important to us that the products we create are decorative. We are delighted to see that we are checking this box.

If you'd like you can send us a picture of it to [email protected]! 🤗We love to see our products in action!

I hope you have a great week,

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex

5/5
★★★★★
Pedido y entrega rápidos y eficaces
Reviewer icon
Christine L.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 16/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Christine,

How are you doing?
Thank you so much for the lovely review. 🥰 We hope your homemade magnetic board has found its way into your home!!! It promises great hours of play and learning for the lucky one with the pastel magnetic letters and the I Learn to Count game.

I wish you a beautiful and enjoyable day! ✨

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex
5/5
★★★★★
Estoy muy satisfecho con mi pedido, cumplió mis expectativas
Reviewer icon
Alissia B.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 18/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Alissia,

How are you this Monday?
I wanted to thank you from the bottom of my heart for your order, your trust and your feedback. Making our customers happy is our greatest satisfaction and we love it.
If you feel like it, you can send us a picture of your wallpaper kit and its accessories to [email protected]! We love to see our products take place in your home! 🤗

I hope you have a beautiful day, 🌼

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex
5/5
★★★★★
¡Gran renderización!
Reviewer icon
Eric K.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 06/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Eric,

How are you doing?
THANK YOU for your order, your great feedback, your 5 ⭐!
We take so much pleasure to discover every week the opinions of our customers. Opinions that allow us to evolve, to satisfy you always more and to discover our products in your home.

The tryptic magnetic board is one of the hits ❤ of the Ferflex team and especially Karine 😉 We are delighted that you like it too.

You can send us a photo of Ferflex at home to [email protected]. 📸

I wish you a very nice week,

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex

5/5
★★★★★
Alles super👌🏼😍🥰
Reviewer icon
Sandra R.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 12/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello,

How are you doing?
THANK YOU for your trust, your order. We are excited about Ferflex crossing the borders!
We hope the whole family enjoys playing on the magnetic board Ma Ville.
We love discovering Ferflex in our customers' homes! You can send us a photo by email to [email protected] or on insta @ferflex_fr.

I wish you a nice week,

Pauline
5/5
★★★★★
El producto cumple mis expectativas. Se lo recomiendo. Entrega muy rápida.
Reviewer icon
Agnès O.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 15/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Agnès,

I hope you are well and had a lovely weekend.
Many thanks for your order, your words and your 5 ⭐
We return the compliment ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
We hope you enjoy decorating, modulating, customizing your magnetic wallpaper.

At Ferflex® we love to see our products in action, if you like you can send us a photo to [email protected].

Have a great week,

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex
5/5
★★★★★
El producto cumple mis expectativas. He probado la placa en bruto y la placa con el revestimiento de color: la potencia magnética se reduce ligeramente con el revestimiento como se indica en la descripción, pero es bastante correcta. Muy fácil de instalar. Gran representación.
Reviewer icon
Madeline G.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 15/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Madeline,

How are you?
I hope you had a lovely weekend.
What a pleasure to read your review 😀 and I wanted to thank you for it it is very important for us.
If you wish, please send us a picture of the rendering of your magnetic boards: round pinkish beige and rectangle , we would be delighted to have your feedback in picture too 📸

I wish you a beautiful day,

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex®.
5/5
★★★★★
¡Envío rápido y producto de excelente calidad! Muy satisfecho con mi compra
Reviewer icon
Vivien C.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 15/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Vivien,

How are you doing?

How nice to hear your satisfaction in terms of quality and delivery! Thank you for these 5 ⭐️ and your order.
You can share the rendering of your beige gray magnetic board with us at [email protected]! 🤗 We love feedback in pictures!

I hope you have a beautiful week,

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex 🤍
5/5
★★★★★
Estoy muy contento con mi pedido que llegó a tiempo. Los productos son de buena calidad, bonitos y encajan perfectamente en la pizarra magnética.
Reviewer icon
Bérengère C.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 08/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Bérengère,

Thank you for your order and for your 5/5 review! It makes us very happy.
We are thrilled that all the pretty accessories you ordered fit perfectly on your magnetic board. I will be very curious to discover this pretty magnetic space in 📸. If you feel like it you can share these photos with us either on insta @ferflex_en or by email at [email protected].

I wish you a beautiful week,

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex
5/5
★★★★★
Muy contento con el producto, fácil de instalar, ¡gran resultado!
Reviewer icon
Maureen C.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 10/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Maureen,

How are you doing?

I'm so glad you approve of the Ferflex® monthly magnetic calendar as much as we do! It's a great way to organize and get an overview of the month. The little extra: it brings a real decorative touch to the room!
If you feel like it, you can send us a picture at [email protected].

Thanks again for your ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I wish you a very nice day,

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex
5/5
★★★★★
Muy buen producto
Reviewer icon
Marie Pierre B.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 05/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Marie Pierre,

How are you doing?

At Ferflex® we are delighted to have you back, thank you! A great way to start this new week.
I'd be very curious to see your Ma Ville magnetic board in action, if you'd like you can send us a photo to [email protected].

I wish you a beautiful and sweet week,

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex
5/5
★★★★★
Recomiendo
Reviewer icon
Stéphanie D.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 27/12/2022 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Stephanie,
How are you doing?

Thank you for your feedback and your order! Customer feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing yours. We are very happy that you recommend Ferflex.
We love your selection and would love to see the magnetic wallpaper, wooden house mirror in action on your walls. You can send us your 📸 @ferflex_en or by email to [email protected]

I wish you a beautiful and sweet day,

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex
5/5
★★★★★
Muy buen producto que cumple mis expectativas
Reviewer icon
Laura G.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 09/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Laura,

How are you doing?
Thank you for your positive review and thanks for your trust. 😍

We are delighted that the weekly magnetic organizer met your expectations . Practical and decorative, it is the perfect everyday companion.
The wooden accessories (shelf and pot) that you received bring the final decorative touch on all metal supports.

Share your photos with us @ferflex_en or by email at [email protected] ! We love to discover Ferflex in your home!

I wish you a very nice day,

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex
5/5
★★★★★
Quedé muy satisfecho con la calidad del producto y la forma en que se entregó. Mi pequeño lobo estaba encantado de descubrir el cuadro en su habitación
Reviewer icon
Amélie B.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 05/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Amélie,

How are you doing?
THANK YOU for your order and your feedback after receiving it. I am very happy to read that your little wolf has already adopted his green rectangle magnetic board. Our motto: Adopted by parents and validated by children! takes all its meaning!
Thank you again for bringing Ferflex into your home! We would love to discover this board 📸 either on instagram @ferflex_en or by email at [email protected].

I wish you a beautiful day,

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex
4/5
★★★★☆
Muy satisfecho con el producto. Lo único que puedo reprochar es el precio: más de 63 euros por un cuadro... Bueno... Es un bonito regalo.
Reviewer icon
Justine C.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 07/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Justine,

How are you doing?
Thank you for your feedback on your order for a rectangle magnetic board size M. We have tried with Martin to set fair prices for our products. The magnetic boards are made in our workshop in the South West of France. It was important to us that the customer receives a ready-to-use product. The little extra at Ferflex® are included with all the boards round magnets to display drawings, photos and a set of geometric shapes to let your imagination run free.
A nice and complete gift made in France that kids and adults can use right away!

I thank you for having thought of Ferflex for this gift and I wish you a nice day,

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex