9.5/10
★★★★★
basado en 1560 opiniones publicadas

Últimas opiniones positivas de los clientes

5/5
★★★★★
¡Muy satisfecho con mi compra! Recibí el paquete muy rápidamente, la instalación de la placa fue muy fácil y el resultado fue exactamente lo que esperaba. ¡Lo recomiendo!
Reviewer icon
Marie Hélène S.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 27/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Marie-Hélène,

I hope you had a nice weekend ☀️

THANK YOU for your feedback following the reception and installation of your Ferflex® wallpaper. Great if the delivery was fast!
With the wooden shelf, the look must be hot! 💛
We do our best to make happy customers and it's a real pleasure to read about your satisfaction. A customer willing to recommend our products and our greatest reward 😍

I wish you a nice and pleasant day🌈

Lola from the Ferflex team
5/5
★★★★★
Gran producto, fácil de instalar y de buena calidad
Reviewer icon
Cyrielle L.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 27/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Cyrielle,

How are you doing? ☀️

Wow🥰 you have summed up the essence of our products. Offering a solution that is convenient, easy to use and quality! The monthly planner is great for being on top of your organization.

I wish you a sweet and beautiful day, ☀️

Lola from the Ferflex team


5/5
★★★★★
Muy contento, perfecto para los niños, tal y como se describe.
Reviewer icon
Laura B.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 28/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Laura,

I hope you had a pleasant weekend- kend☀️

Thank you very much for your compliments! We do our best to live up to your expectations and those of your children! 😍

I wish you a beautiful and pleasant day 🌼

Lola from the Ferflex team
4/5
★★★★☆
Estoy muy contenta con mi compra, muy buena calidad. Estoy muy contenta con mi compra, muy buena calidad, sólo un poco decepcionada porque recibí el papel pintado magnético con una pequeña abolladura, ¡pero el resto es genial! Recomiendo 👍🏼👍🏼
Reviewer icon
Amandine L.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 25/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Amandine,

Thank you so much for this review.We value our customers' feedback and we are glad you took the time to share your feedback with us. 🤗
I'm so glad to read that you recommend Ferflex®, a satisfied and happy customer is our greatest reward.

I wish you a beautiful and sweet day, 🌈

Lola from the Ferflex team
5/5
★★★★★
Entrega rápida, buen producto
Reviewer icon
Maxime M.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 26/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Maxime,

THANK YOU for your feedback following the reception and installation of your Ferflex® wallpaper and its wooden pot. Great if the delivery was fast!

I wish you a nice and pleasant day🌈

Lola from the Ferflex team
5/5
★★★★★
Muy buen concepto.
Reviewer icon
Pierre S.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 27/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Pierre,

I hope you had a nice weekend! ☀️

I'm very happy to read that you validate Ferflex®, a satisfied and happy customer is our greatest reward.
It's even more awesome that your daughter also validates our products 🤗

I wish you a beautiful and pleasant day,

Lola from the Ferflex team 🌈
5/5
★★★★★
Muy buenos artículos Grandes artículos
Reviewer icon
Megane L.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 26/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Megane,

I hope you are well. ☀️
Thank you very much for your feedback on your Ferflex® order. Feedback is very important to us and allows Ferflex® to grow and evolve on a daily basis.

I am delighted that the rendering and quality of our products meet your expectations 🤗
If you feel like it, you can send us a picture of your terracotta board and its accessories once embellished to [email protected]. (great idea for the flower, it will be hot! 🌸)

I wish you a sweet and pleasant day 🌈

Lola from the Ferflex team
5/5
★★★★★
Muy buen producto Fácil de instalar
Reviewer icon
Myriam K.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 20/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Myriam,

How are you?
I hope you had a nice weekend. ☀️

Wow, thank you for your feedback on your order. Feedback from our customers is very important to us.

We're glad your surfboard is working for you! It must look great in your home.

I wish you a beautiful and pleasant day 🌈

Lola from the Ferflex team.
4/5
★★★★☆
Un servicio posventa profesional y competente
Reviewer icon
Aurelien S.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 14/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Thank you very much Aurélien for your compliments!

We do our best to live up to your expectations. 😍
We are so glad you like our brand! 🤩
Very nice day ☀️

Lola from the Ferflex team 🌈
5/5
★★★★★
La foto es de muy buena calidad y a mi hijo ya le encanta 🙂 Los imanes son preciosos, los colores son oscuros y muy bonitos, ¡me gusta mucho!
Reviewer icon
Anaïs S.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 21/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Anaïs,

Thank you for this very nice review. What a pleasure to know that your son has adopted our little rituals!
If you feel like it, you can send us a picture of your painting and the rituals in action! We love to see our products come to life!

I wish you a nice and beautiful day,

Lola from the Ferflex team
5/5
★★★★★
Es un descubrimiento realmente agradable estoy más que feliz 👍
Reviewer icon
Anne-sophie G.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 09/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Anne-Sophie,

I hope you are well.

What a pleasure to know that you discover and validate our brand. It makes us very happy.

If you feel like it, you can send us a picture of your painting in action!
We love to see our products come to life in your homes! 🥰

I wish you a beautiful and pleasant day, ☀️

Lola from the Ferflex🌈 team
4/5
★★★★☆
Buena calidad
Reviewer icon
Alain F.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 19/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Alain,

I hope you are doing well! 😄

Thank you for your review, I'm glad to hear that your magnetic whale board is what you expected.

I hope you have a great day,

Lola from the Ferflex team.
5/5
★★★★★
Los productos, la entrega y el servicio de atención al cliente son de primera. Lo recomiendo con los ojos cerrados
Reviewer icon
Charlotte M.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 13/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Charlotte,

I hope you are well. ☺️
Thank you so much for this nice review. We put our heart and soul into providing you with quality products and services and we are thrilled that you see this and are willing to recommend our products!🥰

I hope your painting and its accessories found a nice place in your home!

I wish you a beautiful and pleasant day,

Lola from the Ferflex team 🌈
5/5
★★★★★
Genial, me encanta este concepto, ¡y el hecho de que se fabrique en la región de Bearn, al lado de mi casa!
Reviewer icon
Marine L.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 11/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Marine,

How are you doing?
You are at the top! Thank you for your order and your feedback ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Your satisfaction is one of our priorities.

I saw that you had your order delivered to Mazères (64). Did you know that when Martin took over the family business, it was located in Mazères, not far from the Leclerc. Then we moved to Artix. Martin is from Béarn and I am from Bayonne 😉

I hope you enjoy using, modulating your magnetic wallpaper according to your desires. If you feel like it you can share a photo of Ferflex at home either by email to [email protected] or on instagram @ferflex_en.

Thank you again for choosing Ferflex!

I wish you a very nice end of day,

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex
5/5
★★★★★
Genial, lo recomiendo
Reviewer icon
Florence A.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 14/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Florence,

I hope you are well and having a great week.
Thank you for your order, we are glad you like the products. Are you willing to send us a picture of your rectangle magnetic board, your triptych magnetic board and their accessories by email at [email protected] or on Instagram @ferflex_en.

Your 5 ⭐ and the fact that you recommend Ferflex, means a lot to us. A great pride to count you among the great Ferflex family.

I wish you a very nice weekend,

See you soon,

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex
4/5
★★★★☆
El producto se recibió rápidamente y el sistema de fijación es estupendo. Sin embargo, me decepcionó el color, que es más un gris oscuro que un verde
Reviewer icon
Jessy R.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 10/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Jessy,

How are you ?

Thank you for your order. We are delighted that you like the concept. Regarding the emerald green color, the pictures on our website are quite close to the real one. I am sorry that the color does not match perfectly with the idea you had in mind.
Customer feedback is very important and allows us to improve, so we're listening to everything you tell us!

I wish you a nice end of day,

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex
4/5
★★★★☆
Entrega muy rápida del paquete. El producto es tal como se presenta y fácil de instalar. Me gustaría que hubiera una opción para personalizar el año con los días enumerados y la opción de color.
Reviewer icon
Aude R.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 14/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Aude,

How are you doing?
We value feedback from our clients, so thank you for taking the time to write to us.
The yearly calendar is the perfect companion to get an overview of the current year.
The days are not listed on the calendar on purpose because we wanted a product that would last over time. If we had put the days on the calendar then you would have to change the calendar every year as the days do not fall on the same date from one year to the next.
The small colored bands were designed to mark the weekends so that you can visually identify them.

About the color options, can you tell me more? You use this calendar on a daily basis, your feedback is very important to help us improve.

I wish you a pleasant afternoon,

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex
5/5
★★★★★
¡Todo es perfecto!
Reviewer icon
Maud A.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 08/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Maud,

How are you ?

We couldn't have asked for more than these three words! I am delighted that you like your magnetic painting Ma Ville.
If you feel like it, you can send us a picture at [email protected]. And thank you again for your order and the time you took to send us this great feedback! Wow our customers are GENIUS 💕💕

Wishing you a beautiful and sweet day,

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex®.
5/5
★★★★★
¡Estupendo!
Reviewer icon
Caroline T.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 14/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Caroline,

How are you doing?

THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU for everything: your order, your trust, your feedback it's great to find out the opinions of our customers.
I can see that you are fully satisfied with your order 💕💕 and we are very happy!

I'll be curious to see the space you created with Ferflex. You can share your photo with us via email at [email protected] or on instagram @ferflex_en.

Do you like the pastel magnetic reminders? This is our newest addition and I love them!!!

I wish you a pleasant afternoon,

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex
5/5
★★★★★
Gran empresa familiar. Equipos de muy buena calidad. Todo fabricado en Francia y además en el suroeste 😉 Lo recomiendo encarecidamente.
Reviewer icon
Stéphanie P.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 14/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Stephanie,

I hope you are doing well.
Here in the South West, the weather is grey but we are doing great. We are working on the 2023 product releases, it's so cool! I can't wait to let you discover all these new products.

THANK YOU from the bottom of my ❤ for your feedback which moved me deeply. I am so happy that you are recommending Ferflex. A happy customer and a customer who recommends Ferflex are our greatest satisfactions.

If you feel like it we would be delighted to see Ferflex in pictures in your home. You can share these 📸 with us at [email protected] or on instagram @ferflex_en.

I wish you a very nice weekend,

See you soon,

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex