9.5/10
★★★★★
basado en 1560 opiniones publicadas

Últimas opiniones positivas de los clientes

5/5
★★★★★
Estoy muy contenta con la pizarra magnética que se vende con imanes y formas geométricas. Por fin una gran pizarra, ¡y muy colorida! Mi hijo estaba encantado. La entrega y el embalaje fueron perfectos, ¡gracias!
Reviewer icon
Pauline C.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 13/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Pauline,

How are you doing?

Your return warms our hearts, what happiness! Thank you because it is also thanks to you that we are here!
I see that you have chosen the sky blue rectangle magnetic board size M, it's the perfect size to play, display and tell a thousand and one stories.
I would love to see how it looks in your home so please send us a picture to [email protected].

I wish you a beautiful and sweet day,

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex
5/5
★★★★★
¡Muy satisfecho con mi compra! Los productos son de primera calidad y me los entregaron en menos de 24 horas.
Reviewer icon
Asma N.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 02/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Asma,

Thank you very much for your 5 star review! It makes us really happy. We are delighted to see that your colorful board and its magnetic games meet your expectations.

I wish you a nice and pleasant day,

Lola from the Ferflex team
5/5
★★★★★
Entrega rápida y bien protegida. He recibido exactamente lo que esperaba. El acabado es muy bueno. Recomiendo ferflex.
Reviewer icon
Marjorie R.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 22/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Marjorie,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review.
Nothing is more rewarding than knowing that our customers are ready to recommend our brand.

If you feel like it, you can send us a picture of your triptych and these accessories in action on instagram or at [email protected]. We love to see our products in action in your home.

I wish you a beautiful and pleasant day,

Lola from the Ferflex team.
4/5
★★★★☆
Perfecto. Lástima que no haya muchas opciones en cuanto a dimensiones. Un poco pequeño
Reviewer icon
Francois P.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 27/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello François,

Thank you for your feedback!
We are glad to know that you like our products. Indeed, we offer only one size for our triptych.
I hope that it has found the ideal place in your home and that these wooden accessories blend well with your decor.

I wish you a nice and pleasant day,

Lola from the Ferflex team
5/5
★★★★★
¡Muy bien!
Reviewer icon
Marine L.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 16/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Marine,

I hope you are doing well.
Thank you for the 5 stars, we're glad to hear that your wallpaper kit and accessories are working for you!

I wish you a great end of day,

Lola from the Ferflex team
5/5
★★★★★
Sitio funcional, entrega rápida y cuidadosa, ¡fácil de instalar!
Reviewer icon
Virginie G.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 30/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Virginie,

How are you this Monday morning?

THANK YOU for your order, your trust and your feedback after receiving your monthly magnetic calendar. It's so nice to read you! I would be delighted to receive a photo of Ferflex® at your home at [email protected].

I wish you a beautiful and sweet day,

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex®.
5/5
★★★★★
Muy buen producto, gracias
Reviewer icon
Valérie H.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 29/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Valerie,

How are you doing?

Thank you for your feedback on your Ferflex® order. Feedback is very important to us and helps Ferflex® grow. 😁
We are thrilled to know that our products are meeting your expectations!

If you feel like it we would love to see your magnetic triptych board, wooden shelf and wooden pot in action at your home. To send us a photo > on instagram @ferflex_en or by email at [email protected].

I wish you a very nice week,

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex
5/5
★★★★★
Compré un marco para una puerta. Estoy encantada con mi compra y con la rapidez de la entrega. ¡Creo que compraré más cuadros en ferflex!
Reviewer icon
Sandrine O.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 01/02/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Sandrine,

How are you ?

Thank you for these 5 ⭐️!!!
What better way to know that our concept is approved. We're so glad your magnetic tryptic board found its way into your home 🤗 Too cool if you feel like splurging on more Ferflex products!

Remember to send us a photo of Ferflex in cation at home either on IG @ferflex_en or by email to [email protected]

The entire Ferflex team wishes you a sweet and pleasant week✨

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex
5/5
★★★★★
La calidad de los productos es buena. Plazo de entrega rápido. Producto bien envasado
Reviewer icon
Yoann B.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 31/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Yoann,

How are you? Did you have a nice weekend?

Great to know that you are satisfied with your purchases! 🤩 We make it a point to make sure our products are good quality and easy to use! We're glad to know you enjoy them!😁 Great if the delivery and packaging are up to your expectations, we're very happy.

We wish you a pleasant day✨

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex
5/5
★★★★★
Buen producto como esperaba por la información dada. Fácil de instalar. Bonito efecto decorativo
Reviewer icon
Catherine W.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 30/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Catherine,

Thank you so much for your review! 😍
We're so glad the rounded magnetic wallpaper is what you expected. A quick and easy installation with no DIY skills validated, too neat!

Ferflex brings a real decorative touch to your home, we are very proud of it.
If you feel like it, you can send us a picture of your installed magnetic wallpaper on Instagram @ferflex_en or at [email protected]! 🤗We love seeing our Ferflex in action!

I hope you have a great day! 🌈

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex
5/5
★★★★★
¡¡¡Perfecto!!! Muy bonita decoración en la pared de mi cocina, ¡la recomiendo!
Reviewer icon
Bastien G.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 29/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hi Bastien,
I hope you are well 🙂 and that you had a nice weekend.
Thank you so much for the lovely review!!!🤩
We are so glad that your kitchen wall is beautified with your rounded magnetic wallpaper and accessories 🥰
We wish you a lovely day!🌈

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex
5/5
★★★★★
El producto está muy por encima de mis expectativas. El producto está muy por encima de mis expectativas. Muy fácil de instalar y queda muy bien.
Reviewer icon
Marine J.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 29/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hola Marine,

¿Qué tal?
Muchísimas gracias por esta hermosa opinión que nos llega directamente al corazón. ❤️
Me alegra mucho leer sus palabras y que el papel pintado magnético redondeado supere sus expectativas.

¡Si quieres puedes enviarnos una foto a [email protected]! Nos encanta ver nuestros productos en acción.
Os deseo un buen y agradable día 🌈.

Pauline, cofundadora de Ferflex
5/5
★★★★★
El organizador semanal queda genial en mi cocina. Productos de calidad que resisten el paso del tiempo. Los tableros reposicionables que compramos hace casi tres años nos acompañaron a nuestra nueva casa hace un año. Los productos siguen siendo fáciles de instalar, la entrega es rápida y el equipo siempre está dispuesto a responder a cualquier pregunta.
Reviewer icon
Carole P.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 22/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Carole,

How are you?
We're so glad your paintings found their way into your new home and that the removal and installation went well.
We are so happy to read feedback like yours. THANK YOU for your trust and loyalty.

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex
5/5
★★★★★
¡Perfecto! Rápido (mucho) y de una calidad francamente magnífica.
Reviewer icon
Nadège B.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 29/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Nadège,

How are you?
You spent a pleasant weekend?
It is you who are PERFECT, a superb note, a super opinion. We are very happy that the magnetic painting rectangle green emerald answer your expectations.

If you feel like it, you can share a picture with us at [email protected]. The team loves seeing Ferflex products in action!

I hope you have a great day! ✨

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex
5/5
★★★★★
Este concepto es absolutamente brillante. Pedimos el kit de papel pintado redondeado. Después de comprar pintura magnética y devolverla porque temíamos goteos/manchas y que el efecto magnético no fuera suficiente. Y el resultado nos ha sorprendido. La instalación es muy sencilla. El papel pintado es de gran calidad. Una empresa francesa también... ¡Estamos encantados!
Reviewer icon
Marion D.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 24/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Marion,

WHAOU!
Thank you for the 5 stars and the words!
Glad to hear you are happy with the magnetic wallpaper! A decorative product that the entire Ferflex team loves!

If you feel like it, please share a photo with us at [email protected]. The team loves to see Ferflex products in action!

I hope you have a great day! ✨

Lola from the Ferflex team
5/5
★★★★★
Gran producto
Reviewer icon
Maud G.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 12/12/2022 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Maud,

I hope you are well.

Thank you for your feedback on your Ferflex® order. Feedback is very important to us and helps Ferflex® grow. 😁
We're thrilled to know that our products are meeting your expectations!
I wish you a sweet and pleasant day✨

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex
5/5
★★★★★
He hecho 3 pedidos. Los paquetes llegaron muy rápido y en perfectas condiciones. Productos de calidad.
Reviewer icon
Julie D.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 24/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Julie,

How are you doing?
THANK YOU for your trust, THANK YOU for your loyalty, THANK YOU for your great reviews, THANK YOU for joining the great Ferflex family, THANK YOU 💕

We are delighted to read that Ferflex products satisfy you!!!
If you feel like it, you can send us pictures of your wallpaper or round board to [email protected]! 😁We love to see our products in action in our customers' homes!
I wish you a nice and pleasant day!🌈

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex
5/5
★★★★★
Producto tal y como se describía entrega rápida
Reviewer icon
Anne Francoise B.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 22/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Anne Françoise,

I hope you are well on this last day of January.
We are delighted to hear your opinion ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
We hope that the white magnetic slates will accompany you in your daily life. Practical, easy to use and durable, with Martin we have one on our magnetic wallpaper in our kitchen to note appointments, to do's...

I wish you a nice day,

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex
5/5
★★★★★
El producto era tal y como se describía, muy fácil de instalar, ¡estamos encantados!
Reviewer icon
Marion F.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 23/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Marion,

I hope you are well on this beautiful day!
I just wanted to say thank you for taking the time to give us feedback after receiving and installing your Ferflex magnetic wallpaper. Making our customers happy is our priority!

If you'd like you can send us a picture of it to [email protected]! 🤗We love to see our products in action!

I'll see you soon and hope you have a great day,

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex
5/5
★★★★★
Soy pediatra y he instalado la pizarra magnética en mi consulta. No sólo es muy bonito, sino que también es estupendo para mantener ocupados a los niños.
Reviewer icon
Scp Ppc D.(acheteur vérifié)
El
tras la compra de 19/01/2023 
Opinión traducida
Respuesta de FERFLEX
El
Hello Pauline,

How are you doing?
Many thanks for your feedback we are very happy that Ferflex is present in your consulting room 🥰
With Ferflex, combining practicality and aesthetics becomes possible!

THANK YOU for those 5 stars ⭐. The feedback from our customers is dear to our hearts.

I wish you a very nice day,

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex